LEGAL NOTICE

Methods Studio Architectors logo

The website www.methods-studio.fr is the property of Methods Studio.
Headquarters address: 3 rue Louis Dupond - 92140 Clamart
Phone: 01 80 87 44 55
Mail: contact@methods-studio.fr
Nanterre RCS registration number 828 895 839
Share capital: € 50,000
Name of the Director of the publication: Lionel Jourdhier
Hosting by: HOSTINGER INTERNATIONAL LTD https://www.hostinger.fr/politique-de-confidentialite
Address of the host: 61 Lordou Vironos str., 6023 Larnaca, Cyprus

PERSONAL DATA - CONTACT FORM

Methods Studio collects information using the request form available on the "Contact" page. These “personal data” of the user will have been communicated freely by himself or by having recourse in particular to the use of cookies.

The personal data collected are as follows: name, email, subject of the request. The collection of personal data will be carried out when the contact form is submitted or when the company will be contacted by another means. Methods Studio may use this "personal data" for commercial or marketing purposes. The dissemination of this "personal data" will be limited to Methods Studio. Your data may be transmitted within the Anjuère group however no data will be sold or exchanged for commercial purposes to third parties outside the group.

DATA STORAGE DURATION

Methods Studio is responsible for your personal data collected via the contact form on the website. We keep your data for a limited period of 3 years. The data will be used for statistical purposes: carrying out internal statistical studies for the exclusive use of the company - Contact in the event of a problem - Sending of commercial offers.

THE RIGHTS YOU HAVE OVER YOUR DATA

In accordance with the Data Protection Act n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, the user has the right to access, rectify, oppose and delete data concerning him from the company Methods Studio. If the data is inaccurate, incomplete or irrelevant, any request for correction or withdrawal of the information can be made. You can exercise these rights by writing to us at the registered office address:
3 rue Louis Dupond - 92140 Clamart or by Email: contact@methods-studio.fr

STATISTICS AND AUDIENCE MEASUREMENT

Your browsing data on our website is transmitted to Google Analytics anonymously (https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr). This analysis tool is useful for us to follow what Internet users do on our site (the pages viewed, the information sought, the time left on a page, etc.), to know where they come from (social networks, Google, …) And Know other characteristics such as the type of device used, the browser, the location… This information is useful for us to monitor how the audience of our website behaves.

PROTECTION OF YOUR DATA

The website is created on the WordPress platform which implements various measures to ensure data security against loss, misuse, unauthorized access, disclosure, modification or destruction of Personal Data. In particular, implementation of an SSL / TLS protocol used on the whole website and on the forms, technical update, securing of the website allowing the encryption of data on the network.

COOKIES

A cookie is information placed on your hard drive by the server of the site you are visiting. It contains several data: the name of the server which deposited it, an identifier in the form of a unique number and possibly an expiration date.
This information is sometimes stored on your computer in a simple text file that a server accesses to read and save information. They can allow the person who deposited it to recognize a user, from one visit to another, thanks to a unique identifier. We use cookies in particular with Google Analytics (a tool for analyzing the performance of our site based on anonymous information, for example: the pages viewed, number of visits, etc.).
For the management of cookies and your choices, the configuration of each browser is different.
It is described in the help menu of your browser, which will allow you to know how to modify your preferences in terms of cookies.
For Internet Explorer: http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
For Safari: http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html
For Chrome: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647
For Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/cookies-informations-sites-enregistrent
For Opera: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Logo de Methods Studio Architecteurs

Le site internet www.methods-studio.fr est la propriété de Methods Studio.
Adresse du siège social : 3 rue Louis Dupond – 92140 Clamart
Téléphone : 01 80 87 44 55
Mail : contact@methods-studio.fr
Numéro d’inscription au RCS de Nanterre 828 895 839
Capital social : 50 000€
Nom du Directeur de la publication : Lionel Jourdhier
Hébergement par : OVH (https://www.ovh.com/fr/protection-donnees-personnelles/)
Adresse de l’hébergeur : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES – FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT

Methods Studio collecte des informations au moyen du formulaire de demande disponible à la page « Contact ». Ces « données personnelles » de l’utilisateur auront été communiquées librement par lui-même ou en ayant notamment recours à l’utilisation de cookies.

Les données personnelles recueillies sont les suivantes : le nom, l’email, le sujet de la demande. La collecte des données personnelles sera réalisée lors de la remise du formulaire contact ou lorsque la société sera contactée par un autre moyen. Methods Studio peut être amenée à utiliser ces « données personnelles » à des fins commerciales ou marketing. La diffusion de ces « données personnelles » se limitera à la société Methods Studio. Vos données peuvent être transmises au sein du groupe Anjuère toutefois aucune donnée ne sera vendue ou échangée à des fins commerciales à des tiers en dehors du groupe.

DURÉE DE STOCKAGE DES DONNÉES

La société Methods Studio est responsable de vos données personnelles collectées via le formulaire contact du site internet. Nous conservons vos données pour une durée limitée de 3 ans. Les données seront utilisées à des fins statistiques : réalisation d’études statistiques internes à usage exclusif de la société – Contact en cas de problème – Envoi d’offres commerciales.

LES DROITS QUE VOUS AVEZ SUR VOS DONNÉES

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition et de suppression aux données le concernant auprès de la société Methods Studio. Si les données sont inexactes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes, toute demande de correction ou de retrait des informations peut être réalisée. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits en nous adressant un courrier à l’adresse du siège social :
3 rue Louis Dupond – 92140 Clamart ou par Email : contact@methods-studio.fr

STATISTIQUES ET MESURE D’AUDIENCE

Vos données de navigation sur notre site internet sont transmises à Google Analytics de manière anonyme (https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr). Cet outil d’analyse nous est utile pour suivre ce que font les internautes sur notre site (les pages consultées, les informations recherchées, le temps resté sur une page,…), savoir d’où ils viennent (les réseaux sociaux, Google,…) et Connaître d’autres caractéristiques comme le type d’appareil utilisé, le navigateur, la localisation… Ces informations nous sont utiles pour suivre comment se comporte l’audience de notre site internet.

PROTECTION DE VOS DONNÉES

Le site internet est créé sur la plateforme WordPress qui met en place diverses mesures pour assurer la sécurité des données contre la perte, l’utilisation abusive, l’accès non  autorisé, la divulgation, la modification ou la destruction des Données Personnelles. En particulier, mise en place d’un protocole SSL/TLS utilisé sur l’ensemble du site internet et sur les formulaires, mise à jour technique, sécurisation du site internet permettant le chiffrement des données sur le réseau.

COOKIES

Un cookie est une information déposée sur votre disque dur par le serveur du site que vous visitez. Il contient plusieurs données : le nom du serveur qui l’a déposée, un identifiant sous forme de numéro unique et éventuellement une date d’expiration.
Ces informations sont parfois stockées sur votre ordinateur dans un simple fichier texte auquel un serveur accède pour lire et enregistrer des informations. Ils peuvent permettre à celui qui l’a déposé de reconnaître un utilisateur, d’une visite à une autre, grâce à un identifiant unique. Nous utilisons les cookies notamment avec Google Analytics (outil d’analyse de la performance de notre site à partir d’informations anonymes par exemple: les pages vues, nombre de visites….).
Pour la gestion des cookies et de vos choix, la configuration de chaque navigateur est différente.
Elle est décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur, qui vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies.
Pour Internet Explorer : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
Pour Safari : http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html
Pour Chrome : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647
Pour Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/cookies-informations-sites-enregistrent
Pour Opera: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html