Paris architecture firm

Our architecture and building firm will help you in the construction of your house or even in the renovation of your apartment. Construction, improvements, heightening, extensions, or renovation... we will draw up plans for the work to be done on your house to match your wishes. Whether location, composition, organization, choice of materials, or colors, we will help you make your dreams come true.

Interior black and white photo of a metal staircase
Black and white photo of a contemporary stone house near Paris

Building a house or collective housing

From the start to the end of your project, from signing the contract to handing over the keys, our interior and exterior architecture agency will be present at all stages. We support you in your efforts for a turnkey project.
Project manager our team
 design your future home with its architectural plans, the development of technical documents and the coordination of work in order to assist you in the best way possible in the construction or renovation of your building.

Managing your project

Responsible for everything from technical choices to the realization of your project, in accordance with your specifications, our project manager will ensure the smooth running of works. Our construction consultancy agency is like an architectural engineer and will support you at every level. Contact our offices!

Black and white photo of the view of a house after delivery to the customer

Our architectural firm and our clients

Our firm meets the construction needs of individuals, professionals, developers, and hoteliers. We realize for you renovations, up-scaling, house extensions, new constructions of modern and / or wooden houses, and the renovation and development of shops... Our architectural firm responds to all types of requests! We provide solutions both upstream of the project, such as feasibility studies and cost estimates, and during works to make sure everything goes smoothly.

Architecture, Engineering, Project management, Works management,
General Contractor, Design and Production...
So many facets for a flexible response to your project.

Why choose us?

Simple illustration of a stopwatch to illustrate meeting construction deadlines

Save time

We manage the different providers,
respect of deadlines and follow the work for you.

Simple illustration of a to-do list

Get the support you need

A team of experts supports you in the proper implementation
of your project.

Simple illustration of a person in meditation

Peace of mind

Treat yourself to the best for your turnkey project, while respecting
of your budget.

Logo de Methods Studio Architecteurs

Cabinet d’architecte et constructeur à Paris

Picto d'une flèche de défilement de l'image vers le bas

Agence d’architecture à Paris

Notre agence d’architecte et constructeur vous accompagne pour la construction de votre maison ou encore pour la rénovation de votre appartement. Construction, réhabilitation, surélévation, extension, rénovation… nous saurons concevoir les travaux de votre maison selon vos envies. Implantation, composition, organisation, choix des matériaux et des couleurs nous vous assistons pour réaliser vos rêves.

Photo intérieure en noir et blanc d'un escalier métallique
Photo en noir et blanc d'une maison contemporaine en pierre proche de Paris

Construction de maison ou de logement collectif

Du début à la fin de votre projet, de la signature du contrat à la remise des clés, notre agence d’architecture intérieur et extérieur sera présente à toutes les étapes. Nous vous accompagnons dans vos démarches pour un projet clé en main.
Maître d’œuvre notre équipe
 conçoit votre future maison avec ses plans d’architecte, l’élaboration des documents techniques et la coordination des travaux afin de vous assister au mieux dans la construction ou la rénovation de votre bâtiment.

Maître d’œuvre de vos travaux

Responsable des choix techniques à la réalisation de votre projet, conformément à votre cahier des charges, notre chef de projet veillera au bon déroulement de vos travaux. Véritable ingénieur architecte notre agence de conseil dans la construction vous accompagne sur tous les plans. Contactez nos bureaux !

Photo noir et blanc de la vue d'une maison après livraison au client

Notre bureau d’architecte et nos clients

Notre agence répond aux besoins de travaux de constructions des Particuliers, professionnels, promoteur ou encore hôteliers. Nous réalisons pour vous des rénovations, des extensions, des agrandissements de maison, des constructions neuves de maison moderne et ou / en bois, la rénovation et l’aménagement de commerces… Notre cabinet d’architecture répond à tous types de demandes ! Nous apportons des solutions aussi bien en amont du projet, sur l’étude de faisabilité et l’estimation des coûts, que l’accompagnement durant les travaux pour un projet en toute sérénité.

Architecture, Ingénierie, Maitrise d’oeuvre, Conduite de travaux,
Contractant Général, Conception et Réalisation…
Autant de facettes pour répondre avec souplesse à votre projet.

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Illustration simple d'un chrono pour illustrer le respect des délais de construction

Gagner du temps

Nous gérons les différents prestataires,
le respect des délais et suivons les travaux pour vous.

Illustration simple d'une liste de tâches à faire

Être bien accompagné

Une équipe d’experts vous accompagne dans la bonne mise en place
de votre projet.

Illustration simple d'une personne en méditation

Tranquilité d’esprit

Offrez vous le meilleur pour votre projet clé en main, dans le respect
de votre budget.